Reviews

K Karen G.
9/21/23
Ashley is absolutely amazing. I will definitely be...More
Ashley is absolutely amazing. I will definitely be back.
E Elaine M.
8/19/23
Always excellent
S Sherry C.
7/24/23
Was a very relaxing visit and great service 😊
N Naomi C.
7/20/23
I love Jackie and my visits with her… oh and the h...More
I love Jackie and my visits with her… oh and the hair too!
M Margaret N.
7/20/23
My hairdresser, Ashley, is wonderful! She is frie...More
My hairdresser, Ashley, is wonderful! She is friendly, easy going and works really hard with me to get the perfect color I want but have a hard time explaining. The other ladies working there are friendly and helpful as well. Overall, a great environment and wonderful staff. Keep it up! ☺
K Kristi S.
6/09/23
What an amazing spot, I hadn’t had my hair done in...More
What an amazing spot, I hadn’t had my hair done in about a year and my child care arrangements fell through. Not only did Jackie and the staff accommodate me and make me look fantastic, they played with a held baby girl too. I appreciate how dedicated they are to making each client experience an excellent one. Will be back to Fusion 💯
S Sherry C.
6/03/23
My apt was very relaxing and Jackie was great and ...More
My apt was very relaxing and Jackie was great and did my hair just the way I like it ❤️
S Susan J.
5/28/23
Ashleen truly is an expert in her field, she knew ...More
Ashleen truly is an expert in her field, she knew just how to make my difficult curly frizzy hair beautiful! Ashleen came up with some amazing options for wearing my hair long and curly or in a half up do for my daughters upcoming wedding. Jackie far exceeded my expectations for my make up trial, she listened to my input, and skillfully put together exactly what I was looking for! And the end result was very natural and classy, perfect for myself who doesn’t wear make up very often. Jackie also went above and beyond to help me purchase just the perfect make up products. Thank you ladies I will be back!!!
G Greta B.
4/28/23
Wonderful service as usual. Amber does my hair ho...More
Wonderful service as usual. Amber does my hair how I like it. Thanks Amber.
H Helen T.
4/26/23
Enjoy our monthly visits, and Ashley always does a...More
Enjoy our monthly visits, and Ashley always does a great haircut!
S Sara G.
4/15/23
Amber was fantastic!! Very helpful with tips on ho...More
Amber was fantastic!! Very helpful with tips on how to take care of my hair.
R Reanna R.
4/08/23
Jackie is absolutely amazing! I was having a rough...More
Jackie is absolutely amazing! I was having a rough go with my hair. I felt so insecure, lost, and broken because I fried it. As a new mom, this was incredibly hard. Cried for hours, unsure of what to do next. Got recommended this place, and Jackie reached out for a consult. I walked into the salon unsure of what to do, how to feel. I walked out of her salon feeling secure, and absolutely beautiful. I will 100% be coming back due to the experience, and outcome. Such a caring salon and owner and team. who try to make sure everyone has a wonderful experience, to walk out happy. I will recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a great experience with caring artists! Thank you Jackie!
M Mona M.
4/05/23
Excellent
K Kyla M.
4/03/23
Received a lovely cut and style from Jacqueline’s ...More
Received a lovely cut and style from Jacqueline’s Hair Boutique! Very happy with the final result and thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful conversation!!
S Shelley G.
3/31/23
Love my hair - Thank you Ashley!
P Paul D.
3/31/23
Laura is an amazing stylist. She is fantastic and ...More
Laura is an amazing stylist. She is fantastic and wonderful!
M Mona M.
3/28/23
Excellent
T Tammy C.
3/24/23
Ashley is fantastic!
C Corinne F.
3/18/23
Great job by Ashley as always!
S Sabine B.
3/11/23
Ashley is the best.
S Sherry L.
3/08/23
I had streaks put in my hair today by Ashley. I a...More
I had streaks put in my hair today by Ashley. I am so happy with results. Ashley listened and gave me exactly what I wanted Super happy !!
H Heather C.
2/23/23
Great hair cut
G Greta B.
2/23/23
Thanks again Amber. Lovely hair do as usual. So ...More
Thanks again Amber. Lovely hair do as usual. So happy you are my hairdresser.🫂
K Kary B.
2/18/23
Laura did an amazing job!!!
D David N.
2/04/23
Awesome!
M Melissa .
2/03/23
Ashley’s great.
R Rose H.
1/31/23
Ashley did an awesome job on my hair as always. Lo...More
Ashley did an awesome job on my hair as always. Lovely lady and very talented hairdresser! 😊
H Heather W.
1/21/23
I\'m always pleased with my hair cut when I see As...More
I\'m always pleased with my hair cut when I see Ashley.
P Pearl Q.
1/20/23
Ashley always does a great job I recommend her to ...More
Ashley always does a great job I recommend her to all my friends!
S Susan V.
1/15/23
I give 5 stars Amber was awesome and professional,...More
I give 5 stars Amber was awesome and professional, love what she did to my hair and also understood what I wanted done, I will be coming back to her on regular basis
R Rose H.
1/13/23
As always Ashley did an awesome job on a cut and c...More
As always Ashley did an awesome job on a cut and colour. Such a skilled hairdresser and such a kind and caring woman! Thanks Ashley! 😊
A Angela T.
12/29/22
Great customer service
G Greta B.
12/20/22
My appointment was awesome. Amber does my hair ju...More
My appointment was awesome. Amber does my hair just the way I like me it. So happy to have her as my hairdresser. Merry Christmas to all.❤️
C Cheryl K.
12/16/22
Love going to Ashley Been using her 15 years
L Lizz L.
12/12/22
Great atmosphere w. the best hair mistresses ! Lov...More
Great atmosphere w. the best hair mistresses ! Love the selection of product as well, with their guidance my hair has gotten much healthier and fuller - totally recommended
A Alicia Y.
12/10/22
I love getting my hair done by Laura! She is so so...More
I love getting my hair done by Laura! She is so sooo talented, legit was so lucky to come across her IG page and book in! Thanks again!!!
S Scott M.
12/08/22
Devon is a fantastic barber and fabulous to deal w...More
Devon is a fantastic barber and fabulous to deal with on all levels, fusion is an excellent space. Loved the entire experience!
A Aline C.
12/07/22
Ashley made me look just like the picture I showed...More
Ashley made me look just like the picture I showed her. Love it.
M Marie M.
12/06/22
A visit with Ashley. What a way to make the girls ...More
A visit with Ashley. What a way to make the girls feel special! Great haircuts in luxurious surroundings. ❤️
M Marie M.
11/30/22
Another great haircut by Ashley Henry ❤️
E Edith M.
11/28/22
So glad Jackie is back. I’ve missed her.
A Aaron Y.
11/27/22
Devon was great! Would 10/10 recommend 👌
A Allison P.
11/24/22
Amber does such a beautiful job with my color & hi...More
Amber does such a beautiful job with my color & highlights! I actually went 4 months without having my hair done because I was out of the province & didn’t want anyone else to touch my hair! And the color & highlights still looked good. Plus she is a sweetheart! Always enjoy seeing her & walking out feeling amazing.
C Claire J.
11/23/22
Devon was awesome, she worked really hard to do w...More
Devon was awesome, she worked really hard to do what I wanted and I was satisfied!
H Heather L.
11/23/22
I enjoyed my afternoon with Devon, we had a lot of...More
I enjoyed my afternoon with Devon, we had a lot of laughs and she did such a great job on my blonde!! Love it!! I will be back!
S Shelly C.
11/23/22
I cannot say enough great things about Fusion Salo...More
I cannot say enough great things about Fusion Salon and my stylist, Ashley. Wonderfully relaxed environment. Great service.
L Lori B.
11/17/22
I always enjoy seeing Ashley and she always makes ...More
I always enjoy seeing Ashley and she always makes me look so good with my new hair cut. Thanks.
S Seamus H.
11/16/22
Always great service, thanks a bunch Ashley.
C Cheyenne T.
11/16/22
Awesome Service. Loved the experience.
M Mona M.
11/15/22
Excellent
L Lisa S.
11/14/22
Jacqueline (Jackie) at Fusion Salon Suites is a fa...More
Jacqueline (Jackie) at Fusion Salon Suites is a fabulous stylist who knows her “razor cuts” and “colours”!! If your wanting a knowledgeable & friendly stylist with years of experience see Jackie! I love ❤️ my cut & colours and always leave with a smile on my face. She not only makes you look and feel amazing, there’s a creativity she possesses that’s makes everything a 10/10⭐️experience!!
E Elaine M.
11/10/22
Always fun!
S Stephanie Y.
10/31/22
Very good service as always Will be sure to come...More
Very good service as always Will be sure to come again 💙💙 If you do find that bat rattle let me know ahahah
G Ginger H.
10/29/22
Amber as always such a pleasure to chat with and d...More
Amber as always such a pleasure to chat with and does a great job on my hair.
A Aline C.
10/25/22
Great as usual
H Helen T.
10/25/22
Ashley is in time, friendly, and most of all does ...More
Ashley is in time, friendly, and most of all does a great cut. Thank you.
A Amanda T.
10/22/22
It’s always a pleasure getting my hair done by Lau...More
It’s always a pleasure getting my hair done by Laura! She always pulls through on the color and style I am going for. 🤗 The salon is always clean, cosy and has a friendly / welcoming vibe ! 10/10 recommend
M Maureen R.
10/20/22
Ashley always goes above and beyond and I always l...More
Ashley always goes above and beyond and I always leave extremely satisfied.
G Greta B.
10/19/22
Thanks again for a nice haircut Amber. You are a ...More
Thanks again for a nice haircut Amber. You are a excellent hairdresser.
D Darryl R.
10/19/22
Ashley it was great to see you and get another gre...More
Ashley it was great to see you and get another great haircut. I always come in looking shaggy and go out a new man. See you next time.
H Heidi C.
10/17/22
Ashley is amazing! Love my cut, this was my secon...More
Ashley is amazing! Love my cut, this was my second visit with her. I will definitely be back. Thanks so much Ashley!
H Heather C.
10/11/22
Very nice space
S Sylvia P.
10/11/22
I Arrived on time, was greeted and taken immediate...More
I Arrived on time, was greeted and taken immediately. Received an awesome cut, had a nice visit and was out in a very timely manner.
J Jenna B.
10/04/22
I always have the best experience with Laura & loo...More
I always have the best experience with Laura & look forward to my next appointment with her
B Beth M.
10/01/22
Jackie is the best stylist for short hair! Not eve...More
Jackie is the best stylist for short hair! Not everyone knows how to cut women’s hair, especially when it’s short. She is also excellent with colour and I am very satisfied with her salon — plus she’s lovely and fun!
1165850 Christine E.
9/30/22
Amber is excellent!
K Kendra L.
9/30/22
Laura is the absolute best.
M Michelle S.
9/17/22
Excellent stylist!!
J Jacquelyn S.
9/14/22
Ashley is the absolute BEST. Love my cut
L Laura Elyse H.
9/07/22
Laura is a fantastic stylist!!
G Greta B.
9/06/22
Another wonderful visit with my beautiful hairdres...More
Another wonderful visit with my beautiful hairdresser Amber. I am so happy to have her as my hairdresser.❤️
T Tara W.
9/02/22
Amazing location and love Ashley she always impres...More
Amazing location and love Ashley she always impresses me
R Robert S.
8/21/22
Ashley always does a great job. Really like the pr...More
Ashley always does a great job. Really like the privacy afforded each stylist. You are not in a large room with a dozen stylist each conversing with their client. Nice and quiet.
B Barb O.
8/19/22
Fabulous service!
E Erica S.
8/17/22
Ashley did a great job as usual. Haven’t had a bad...More
Ashley did a great job as usual. Haven’t had a bad experience. The salon is great The set up is very nice Wii definitely be back to see Ashley
O Odette D.
8/17/22
Great environment and don’t have to hear what ever...More
Great environment and don’t have to hear what everyone around is saying! Very private love it!!
K Karen H.
8/16/22
Always love my hair after seeing Laura
H Helen T.
8/05/22
My haircut by Ashley is great!
A Amanda P.
8/05/22
So happy I found this place online today. They got...More
So happy I found this place online today. They got me in right away. I got the eyebrow and lip waxing. The owner Jackie was absolutely amazing. I will definately be going back.
M Mona M.
8/04/22
Classy salon. Friendly staff
M Marie M.
8/03/22
Always a pleasure to receive Ashley’s professional...More
Always a pleasure to receive Ashley’s professional service
A Allison P.
7/20/22
Amber does a beautiful job on my hair! I’d say she...More
Amber does a beautiful job on my hair! I’d say she does the best job of anyone who has ever coloured my hair. I left today looking 10 years younger! I won’t let anyone else touch my hair. I was away for 3 months & the colour was still vibrant. Amber does an amazing job! And I always enjoy my time spent with her. She is a beautiful young woman & such a sweetheart!
L Larissa V.
7/08/22
Amber was great and a pleasure to work with! My co...More
Amber was great and a pleasure to work with! My color turned out perfectly and she really took her time cutting my hair. Very fair pricing for the time she spent on my hair! Overall a great first experience.
E Elaine M.
6/25/22
Great!!! Thanks for everything!!
A Angie S.
6/09/22
Awesome Color and cut from Laura.
M Maria F.
5/26/22
Good attention !!
M Maddox B.
5/26/22
Thank you so much. Best haircut Maddox has had in ...More
Thank you so much. Best haircut Maddox has had in forever. He loved the atmosphere.
J Josh R.
5/14/22
Sabrina always gives me a great haircut 😄
C Celina Z.
4/29/22
Sabrina did such a great job on my daughters hair ...More
Sabrina did such a great job on my daughters hair and nice John on cleaning up my ends. Very friendly, patient with my little one and overall excellent service! Highly recommend her!!
I Ida D.
4/16/22
Victoria is a wonderful hairdresser and she’s been...More
Victoria is a wonderful hairdresser and she’s been four years
G Greta B.
4/15/22
Another nice haircut, Amber knows what I like 👍
K Kaitlin C.
4/09/22
Brought my daughter for her first haircut, we felt...More
Brought my daughter for her first haircut, we felt very welcomed and had a great salon experience!
L Lavinia M.
4/03/22
Sabrina was awesome. She took her time to ensure ...More
Sabrina was awesome. She took her time to ensure the toning and highlights were perfect. She kept me engaged with everything she was doing. I enjoyed talking with her and her happy and positive enthusiasm. I will be booking with her the next time I\'m in Spruce Grove. I love my new cut and colour! She did an awesome job! Highly recommend her. Thank you Sabrina!
V Valerie G.
4/03/22
Sabrina was very professional and it was very obvi...More
Sabrina was very professional and it was very obvious that she loves to do hair. Thank you for such a nice hair cut👍
J Janelle H.
3/23/22
Amber is phenomenal with my hair. Every time I lea...More
Amber is phenomenal with my hair. Every time I leave my appointment, I’m always surprised with how she seems to know my wants and addresses my needs. She always seem to outdo my expectations for my hair colour. I am forever grateful for amber and will always come to her for anything from trims, to colour
G Greta B.
3/16/22
My appointment was great. Amber always does a gre...More
My appointment was great. Amber always does a great job. She is a pleasant young lady. My husband also likes my hair and always giv s his approval.
W Wanda A.
3/13/22
Thank you to all the staff and especially Jackie!!...More
Thank you to all the staff and especially Jackie!!! You are my hero..❤❤❤❤❤ excellent service and accommodation. My needs were met beyond my expectations.
1165850 Christine E.
3/12/22
Wonderful experience as always 💗
K Kathleen H.
3/07/22
Was very happy with my haircut by Amber
K Kristy D.
2/26/22
I first went to Laura because I saw how good she w...More
I first went to Laura because I saw how good she was with blondes on her Instagram page. She has now coloured my hair 3 times and never leaves me disappointed! Highly recommend to anyone
K Kim L.
2/25/22
Victoria is so good at what she does and always gi...More
Victoria is so good at what she does and always gives me great advice when I’m not sure what to do for my hair!
K Katie C.
2/12/22
Great atmosphere. Sabrina always does a great job!...More
Great atmosphere. Sabrina always does a great job!!
S Susanne G.
1/14/22
Amber is always pleasant and does what I ask her t...More
Amber is always pleasant and does what I ask her to do which is great!
L Letitia R.
1/08/22
I love love my hair, Jackie did exactly what I ask...More
I love love my hair, Jackie did exactly what I asked for. She is awesome, that is why I will always go back!!!
K Karen H.
1/08/22
Laura is the best !! Defiantly recommend her !
D Diane H.
12/12/21
I highly recommend Fusion hair salon..had my first...More
I highly recommend Fusion hair salon..had my first visit and Amber was my stylist.My hair was long and damaged and Amberdid an amazing clour cut and style as well as conditioning products to repair.love it..4 stars due to the atmosphere..
V Victoria W.
12/11/21
Laura was very gentle, and knowledgeable. She abso...More
Laura was very gentle, and knowledgeable. She absolutely slayed my hair and did exactly what I asked for. Can’t wait to see her again. Definitely will be recommending her to other people!
J Judy T.
12/10/21
I always have a great experience with Laura, she i...More
I always have a great experience with Laura, she is a wonderful hairstylist and young lady.
V Victor J.
12/08/21
Great people. Great service. Victoria is amazing...More
Great people. Great service. Victoria is amazing !!!!
L Lyndsey N.
12/05/21
Was awesome! So much better then my last salon. ...More
Was awesome! So much better then my last salon. Kimberley was amazing, and really knew what to recommend for my hair
M Maddie S.
11/30/21
Love seeing Laura every time 💜
G Greta B.
11/30/21
My appointment was as very good. I really like my...More
My appointment was as very good. I really like my hair. Amber does it very nice.
1165850 Christine E.
11/20/21
Excellent service as always ❤
A Anny C.
11/19/21
I absolutely love my hair. I got a cut and color. ...More
I absolutely love my hair. I got a cut and color. I will definitely be back.
T Tileshia A.
11/19/21
Laura takes care of my hair needs perfectly every ...More
Laura takes care of my hair needs perfectly every time. Highly recommend!
B Benjilynn D.
11/18/21
I had a blast at my appointment with Sabrina! She ...More
I had a blast at my appointment with Sabrina! She is definitely a team player. She is super confident and has amazing people skills. She did an amazing g job on my hair. The cut was perfect. I feel like I have hard hair to cut and it is one of the best cuts if had in a long time!
J Jodin S.
11/03/21
Laura is an excellent stylist and look forward fut...More
Laura is an excellent stylist and look forward future appointments with her.
D Diana G.
10/22/21
Amber is always a joy to see ., and does an amazin...More
Amber is always a joy to see ., and does an amazing job of my hair.
J Janice L.
9/30/21
Love Collette.
K Kim C.
9/30/21
Collette is the best stylist in town! You are luc...More
Collette is the best stylist in town! You are lucky to have her ✨
J Jean G.
9/29/21
Great service
B Barbara P.
9/26/21
It was my first visit to Fusion Salon and it was a...More
It was my first visit to Fusion Salon and it was a pleasant experience. Sabrina is a junior consultant did an excellent job in ensuring that I was getting what I asked for. The experienced consultants were a continuous support to her and providing tips and guidance throughout the appointment. You will do well in your career Sabrina! Good work to the Salon in supporting their apprentices’.
D David W.
9/25/21
My stylist did an excellent job, thank you.
S Samantha C.
9/21/21
Victoria is always great for really trying to achi...More
Victoria is always great for really trying to achieve what I want in terms of colour bc I have naturally very dark hair. I appreciate that if I request something lower maintenance then that’s exactly what I get— she’s great with blends and multiple shades!
M Monique T.
9/16/21
Awesome cut and colour blend to cover those greys ...More
Awesome cut and colour blend to cover those greys 😃 Ally does an amazing job
A Angie S.
9/16/21
Excellent! Love my hair thanks Laura.
D Diana G.
9/15/21
Amber is amazing ! She listens to what you want an...More
Amber is amazing ! She listens to what you want and I was pleasantly surprised to get my hair done perfectly!
C Cyndi H.
9/09/21
Awesome gentle friendly service for my family memb...More
Awesome gentle friendly service for my family member with Alzheimer’s and accommodated a wheelchair haircut. Absolutely recommend Fusion.
A Ashley O.
9/08/21
Fantastic experience. Amber was awesome to deal wi...More
Fantastic experience. Amber was awesome to deal with. Looking forward to my next visit
A Autumn M.
9/08/21
amazing 😊
B Brittany S.
9/04/21
Sabrina did an awesome job!
D Denise F.
9/04/21
Simply love Sabrina she try a different style and ...More
Simply love Sabrina she try a different style and I Love it. Love the color too.
J Joy G.
9/03/21
Second best haircut I’ve ever had, by Tina at Fusi...More
Second best haircut I’ve ever had, by Tina at Fusion The first was by Tina at Fusion! She is awesome!
T Trina S.
9/02/21
Love my hair cut!
D Danielle B.
9/02/21
always happy leaving the salon!
K Karen H.
8/26/21
As always Laura is very Professional and an excell...More
As always Laura is very Professional and an excellent hair stylist.
M Mckenna K.
8/23/21
Amazing
A Alexis S.
8/14/21
Laura was amazing!!

Please turn your device to portrait mode for optimal experience.